2009 B.R.F.C. AGM

Posted by faulkst | Events,General,History | Friday 18 December 2009 7:23 am

On the 15th of December 2009 the 2009 B.R.F.C. AGM was held at the Clubhouse on Para Street. The following people were elected for the 2010 season:


President:            Travis Faulks
Vice-President:     Ben Christiansen
Secretary:           Daniel Lewis
Treasurer:            David Faulks
Club Manager:       John Jackson
Ground Manager:   Steve Buckley
Public Officer:       Ben Christiansen
Media Manager:     TBA

General Committee:
Gino Vardareff, Mario Vescio,
Nina Faulks & Noel Bone

Thanks to all that attended and on behalf of the Club and Committee of B.R.F.C. I wish you all a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year.

No Comments »

No comments yet.

Leave a comment