Posted by faulkst | Events,General | Sunday 21 December 2008 8:53 am

On the 16th of December 2008 the 2008 B.R.F.C. AGM was held at the Clubhouse on Para Street. The following people were elected for the 2009 season:


President:            Travis Faulks
Vice-President:     Ben Christiansen
Secretary:           Daniel Lewis
Treasurer:            David Faulks
Club Manager:       John Jackson
Ground Manager:   Steve Buckley
Public Officer:       Ben Christiansen
Media Manager:     Daniel Vardareff

General Committee:
Gino Vardareff
David Jedrzejczak
Nina Faulks

Thanks to all that attended and on behalf of the Club and Committee of B.R.F.C. I wish you all a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year.

No Comments »

No comments yet.

Leave a comment