BRFC 11 & 12 August

Posted by Leanne Wright | General | Wednesday 8 August 2018 9:26 pm

Saturday 11 August BRFC v Bellambi FC
& Judy Masters Oval

Youth Grade. 11am
Reserve Grade. 1pm
1st Grade. 3pm

Sunday 12 August BRFC Womens

Keith Bond Oval
Division 2. 12pm
BRFC v Oak Flats FC

Judy Masters Oval

Division 1. 1pm
BRFC v Russell Vale Black

Last home game for Division 1 Womens team. Dinner & drinks At Collegians Balgownie for both Divisions. Player of the match awards for Division 1 & 2. Prizes donated by Gail owner of HAIR IT IS Balgownie. Thank you.

BRFC Results 5.8.18

Posted by Leanne Wright | General | Sunday 5 August 2018 6:05 pm

5 August Sunday @ Judy Masters Oval

Div 2 Womens. 12pm
BRFC v South Coast United FC

BRFC forfeited so win to South coast United FC

Div 1 Womens. 2pm
BRFC v Woonona FC

Draw 1-1

BRFC Results 4.8.18

Posted by Leanne Wright | General | Saturday 4 August 2018 9:49 pm

D590126E-83D4-495A-9B0B-BEC7D83BB0C34 August Saturday BRFC v Shellcove FC @ Barrick Heights

Youth Grade:
BRFC 2 v Shellcove 0
Reserve Grade:
BRFC 7 v Shellcove 0
1st Grade.
BRFC 4 v Shellcove 2

Well done a win for all grades.

Thanks to all our sponsors

BRFC

Posted by Leanne Wright | General | Thursday 2 August 2018 8:02 am

4 August Saturday BRFC v Shellcove FC @ Barrick Heights

Youth Grade: 11am
Reserve Grade: 1pm
1st Grade. 3pm

5 August Sunday @ Judy Masters Oval

Div 2 Womens. 12pm
BRFC v South Coast United FC

Div 1 Womens. 2pm
BRFC v Woonona FC

BRFC Results 21/22 July

Posted by Leanne Wright | General | Saturday 21 July 2018 6:16 pm

BRFC 21 July Saturday @ Judy Masters Oval

Youth Grade
BRFC 1 v Warilla Wanderers. 1
(With 9 Players-well done)

Reserves
BRFC 3 v Warilla Wanderers. 3

1st Grade
BRFC 2 v Warilla Wanderers. 3

Sunday 22 July @ Rex Jackson Park 2

Womens Division 2
BRFC v Helensburgh W2.
BRFC Forfeited : a Win to
Helensburgh

Womens Div 1:BYE

BRFC 16 & 17 June

Posted by Leanne Wright | General | Friday 15 June 2018 3:19 pm

16 June Saturday BRFC v Berkeley Sports Club @ Judy Masters Oval

 

Youth Grade.   11am

Reserves.            1pm

1st Grade.           3pm

 

Sunday 17 June @ Judy Masters Oval

BRFC v Fernhill FC

 

Div 1 2pm

 

3pm @ Terry Reserve

 

Div 2

BRFC v Albion Park

« Previous PageNext Page »